My Journey Home Sample

Amazing Grace Sample

Life is a journey and we are all travelers. We are each on our own path, but we all have the same destination in mind… Home!

MY JOURNEY HOME – The Music CD is a collection of original songs written and recorded by Valerie Sohl that offer comfort and hope to the listener as they travel along on their journey home.

Lord, through all the generations you have been our home! Before the mountains were born, before you gave birth to the earth and the world, from beginning to end, you are God. –Psalm 90:1-2

MY JOURNEY HOME – The Journal is a collection of poems, prayers, quotes, and Bible verses that have inspired Valerie along her way. This journal also contains the lyrics to the songs on the accompanying music CD, MY JOURNEY HOME valerie sohl, as well as several blank, lined pages for the recipient to journal their own thoughts and prayers, personalizing and claiming it as their very own.

  1. Crossing Bridges
  2. My Journey Home
  3. Amazing Grace
  4. Surrender Song
  5. A Ticket Home
  6. Psalm 23
  7. The Soul’s Prayer
  8. Only From Your Heart
  9. In The Morning
  10. How Can I Keep From Singing
  11. That Happy Tune
  12. The Lord’s Prayer
  13. Be Ye Not Afraid
  14. Jerusalem My happy Home


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “MY JOURNEY HOME – CD/JOURNAL”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *